2019 Ladies Member Guest Championship Results

Congratulations to:
Ann Hunter & Cindy Platt
2019 overall champions
with a Net Score (128)

Highlight: Mrs. Linda Van Schie recorded her 1st Hole in One during the 2nd round of play. Mrs. Van Schie will receive a $500 Visa gift card courtesy of Jarrett Ford Dade City. 

Flight Winners

“Dancing Queen” Flight
Gross Champion
Stacey Sumner & Loey Grader (150)
Net Champion
Kim Jach & Kay Rhee (133)

“Boogie Down” Flight
Gross Champion
Brenda McBath & Jen Larsen (166)
Net Champion
Joan Taravella & Cathy Ferrell (132

“Sweet Emotion” Flight
Gross Champion
Barb Lucas & Joni Jones (173)
Net Champion
Joan Pierce & Janine Pierce (130)

Thank you all for playing and we look forward to seeing you again next year.


Scroll to top