January 19th – ABCD Game 

4th Event of Ladies Jovita Cup

RULES COMMITTEE:  Jeff Mychalishyn, Louis Tate, Christian Bourque, Jason Sproat

4 woman game.  Players will sign up individually and be placed on teams by the committee. This event will not be flighted. This is a two best ball format. Players must select one gross and one net ball on each hole. The gross and net ball cannot be the same ball.

Scroll to top